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NEW QUESTION 28
You are launching mobile reactivation campaign to re-market users who have installed the app before. Below is the information for the campaign your social media manager just launched:
Targeting: Core Audiences
Ad Units: Link ads in News Feeds
Bid Types: CPM
Measurement: Conversion pixel
How do you fix the campaign?
Select all that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Use more core audiences to increase results.
  • B. Change audiences to custom audiences.
  • C. Use Facebook SDK to measure conversions.
  • D. Change the bidding type to CPA instead of CPM.
  • E. Add conversion lift tests to measure campaign results.

Answer: B,C,D

Explanation:
Explanation
If you are running campaigns to re-active users who have downloaded a mobile application, the only way to measure results is through Facebook’s SDK. The conversion pixel is used for websites.
You want to use CPM for brand awareness campaigns.For direct response campaigns, you want to use CPA or optimize for conversions, as you are interested in getting people to use the app.
You also want to market users who HAVE downloaded the app. To build this audience, you need a custom audience. Core audiences are for reaching out to new markets.

 

NEW QUESTION 29
A customer has requested you to target high-end market for his new apparel store. He is opening in two months and would like to build awareness to teens.
You’ve done your research and came up with two core/saved audiences:
Audience #1
– Age below 20 years
– Interest: fashion and 3 specific high-end fashion brands
– Education: Master Degree Completion and College Completion
Audience #2
– Age below 20 years
– Interest: fashion and 2 specific high-end fashion brands
– Education: College Completion
However, when you go to the audience overlap tool, you realize that there is an overlap of 99% with both audiences.
What are some actions you can do to fix the audience overlap?
Select two options that apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. Delete Audience #2 and run ads on Audience #1.
  • B. Merge both audiences and run the campaign only on one audience.
  • C. Change Audience #1 interests to something different that still appeals to apparel.

Answer: B,C

Explanation:
Explanation
Whenever you run into audiences that have a high overlap, you should always merge both of them into one. If you run both audiences under the same campaign, you will have multiple ad sets competing against each other.
If you have never used Facebook’s audience overlap tool, you can find it on Facebook’s Ads Manager and follow the next steps:
* Click on the Tools drop-down menu and choose Audience.

* Once there, select the audiences you want to compare, click on the Actions tab, and choose Show Audience Overlap.
* You can select multiple audiences, but you will only be able to compare one against the other at a time.In the tool, you will be able to see the number and percentage of overlapping members between them.
A second option is to completely change one of the audiences so that there is less than 25% overlap between both audiences.
In this case, you could change audience #1 interests to something different but still related to your target market to have two potential audiences to use.

 

NEW QUESTION 30
After 6 weeks of running campaigns, you’ve spent exactly $11,958 total. You go to your data and realize that you’ve sold 64 smartwatches.
The mobile app works on a freemium model, where you can pay $0.99 a month for increased functionalities.
From the 64 people that bought the smartwatch, 50% are paying the monthly fee.
On average people pay the monthly fee for 12 months.
What is the ROAS for this campaign so far?
Choose only ONE best answer.

  • A. $3,500
  • B. $3,042
  • C. $4,042
  • D. $4,422.16

Answer: D

Explanation:
Explanation
ROAS = (# of new customers acquired from Campaign x Long-term Value of a New Customer) – Cost of Ad Campaign
* # of new customers => 64
Long Term Value for new Customers => is comprised of two parts:
* #1 Sales of the consumer watch: 64 * 250 = $16,000
* #2 Sales from subscriptions: 64 customers * $0.99 monthly fee * 12 months * 50% = $380.16 Total LTV = $16,380.16 Cost of Ad Campaign = $11,958 ROAS = $16,380.16 – $11,958 = $4,422.16

 

NEW QUESTION 31
You are planning the launch of the new mobile app for PhotoSnap.
Your client would like to move current website users to the mobile app and also reach new users.
Which audiences should you use for the mobile app launch?
Select the three that best apply.
Choose ALL answers that apply.

  • A. You should build a similar audience based the client’s current customer base.
  • B. You should build custom audiences based on the customer database of people who have purchased in the past 365 days.
  • C. You should do interest demographics and launch the campaign.
  • D. You should build an audience based on your client’s Fan Page; fans that have engaged with content in the past 90 days.

Answer: A,B,D

Explanation:
Explanation
The client has two objectives:
1. Move website users to the mobile app.
2. Create new mobile app downloads from new users.
For the first objective, you want to create a custom audience based on your client’s customer base in order to move website users to install the mobile app.
For the second objective, you want to reach out to people who have interacted with the brand before and new potential users. In this case, your best option is to market to fans who have interacted in the past 90 days and also a new audience based on the current customer base.

 

NEW QUESTION 32
……

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